Paris, je t’aime

I went to Paris to work an event and it was a great learning experience and gave me the opportunity to speak French all day.

It was a very busy event so I was unable to to see any of the city other than on the taxi ride back to the Eurostar. I managed to spy the Eiffel Tower on my journey, which is always a beautiful sight to behold.

I reminded me how much I love the city and I will try to make an effort to see a little more than one monument in passing on my next work trip.

IMG_9169

Leave a Reply

