Birthday Boy

Dylan turned 1 this week and I cannot believe how quickly the time has gone. He has brought me so much joy. He truly is a little ray of sunshine.

My friends adore him as well. My friend, Tina, bought him a lovely present and card and my other friend, Fiona, wrote him a message in the sand on her honeymoon in the Maldives!

IMG_8640

I spoiled him with treats, toys and a cute little raincoat and we spent the day together. He is always at my side though. My family calls him my shadow. He is my wonderful little companion and I look forward to celebrating many more birthdays with him. It might be hard to top this year’s though…

IMG_9306IMG_9344

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

