Model dog 

A while ago I saw an offer online for a pet photo shoot and bought it. Even though I take nice pictures of Dylan, I wanted something professional to hang in my newly decorated bedroom. 

We went to the studio and the lady was lovely with him. He behaved so well and enjoyed playing in a new environment. The shoot lasted one hour and one week later I went back to see the images. They were great and I even featured in a couple of them. I narrowed it down to my two favourites after much deliberation; one of him and me and one of him alone. The individual picture of Dylan sums him up perfectly as a gorgeous and happy dog.

I collected the images yesterday and the look fantastic. I am really happy with them and cannot wait to frame and hang them.

Leave a Reply

