11 months

I can’t believe that my little Dylan is now 11 months old. He has brought me so much joy and is such a happy little dog. He is my shadow at home, rarely leaving my side.

I have started taking him to training classes, which has been quite an experience. As we have two other dogs with whom he always walks, he rarely comes out with me alone. The classes have shown he can be very nervous alone and it breaks my heart to see this. The trainer said this will improve in time and I hope this will be the case. I look forward to building his confidence and and creating an even stronger bond between us.

Leave a Reply

