Christmas Shopping

Over the weekend, I met up with my best friend from university at Swindon Designer Outlet to do some Christmas shopping. 

I bought presents for my Mother and Brother and was really happy with what I purchased. I dare not say what I bought in the event they read this!

I very much enjoy going to this outlet. It is by far my favourite. I always seem to find a good bargain! The range of shops caters to all ages and tastes and the new renovations look wonderful. They also create a real sense of continuity throughout the centre. 

My friend and I had a good catch up and have planned a potential holiday next year. It was certainly a day very well spent.

Leave a Reply

