Crazy Golf

Not too far from where I live is an 18-hole pirate crazy golf course. It is flood lit and open in evenings. 

One night after work I went and my friend and I had the whole place to ourselves. It was a surreal and lovely experience; very much something you see in the movies. 

We laughed and scored very badly but had a lot of fun. I have been previously in the summer and the place was so busy. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for something different to do on an autumn evening. 

Leave a Reply

