Conference Fashion

I have been in Geneva for nearly the last two weeks working at an important financial conference. It was both tiring and incredibly rewarding and involved months and months of prior hard work. 

As my role was customer-facing, it was important to maintain an immaculate and professional appearance at all times. 

I opted to wear five different little black dressses and accessorised them all with gold jewellery, but different hairstyles.


Despite working incredibly long hours, I always made a point to wake up in time to make myself presentable for the day.

My favourite of my outfits is the second because I adore the neckline of the dress. It is a Vera Wang dress I bought from TK Maxx at a bargain price. 

I wore my reliable Carvela suede wedge heels, which I knew would keep my feet as comfortable as possible during long hours at the conference. 

I thoroughly enjoyed my time in Geneva and hope I will be able to partake in many more events like this in the future. 

Leave a Reply

