Bandana Boys

My work life has been hectic recently to say the least, but I enjoy taking a little time to do something nice for my dogs. Having seen the gorgeous bandanas poodle parlours provide, I thought it would be a nice idea to make my own.

I bought a number of fabric quarters online in various colours and patterns and stitched them into a bandana shape. I chose colours that would compliment the fur colours of my dogs, but also cute characters for Dylan the puppy.

The final result of the bandanas was much better than anticipated. The dogs have worn the bandanas out in public and the reactions have been very positive.

Leave a Reply

