Graduation look

Just over a month ago, my brother graduated from university with a first class honours degree. He did incredibly well and I was very proud of him. He managed to get me a ticket to watch him receive his diploma and I was very excited. It was also the perfect opportunity to get dressed up! 

I bought a peach bodycon dress from Reiss and paired it with grey heels and a white blazer. I wore my hair down and straightened with curls at the ends for a more relaxed look. 

My makeup was full coverage but in natural tones to suit the dress colour. I used false lashes from Eyelure for extra impact and added a strong wing to create a more romantic look. I used a pink blusher to counterbalance the peach dress and a beige pink matte lipstick to complete the look. 

It was a wonderful day and I am so proud of my brother and all his accomplishments. I know he will continue to succeed in life in all ways possible. 

Leave a Reply

